Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gerhard's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Gerhard's Cafe

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Gerhard's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sheila 21 days ago

14Oz Ribeye

It was great! We also had the Gerhard cold salad plate with our steak. I had rather have the baked potato instead of roasted potatoes. Not even sure if you have baked potatoes. It was for a Birthday, and it was great! We had the Italian Lemon cake! OH MY!!!! The whole night was great! Great service, great food, great atmosphere!

Lynseycb about 1 month ago

Build Your Own Pizza

Gerhard's is always the best! I love their pizza, beef stroganoff, Thai cashew salad, and many other meals. I have literally never had a bad meal and have been going here for over 20 years!!

Kathie about 2 months ago

Parmesan Crusted Grouper with Lobster Risotto

My husband and I had someone to recommend this restaurant to us. This was our first time ever eating here and I must say it was Absolutely delicious!! Hands down one of our favorite restaurants now. The service was great and everything we ordered was Delicious and fast service as well. We will be back and recommend to our friends, family and coworkers.

Sheree 3 months ago

Wiener Schnitzel with Fried Potatoes

Absolutely divine. With the house sampler salad and purple cabbage. Best dish in Spartanburg.

Julie 3 months ago

Build Your Own Pizza

We are so glad you have Pizza again. Of course we love a number of other dishes you have as well! Your pizza is one of our favorites, especially "Build Your Own"!

Barbara J 27 days ago

Beef Stroganoff Served with Mashed Potatoes

I loved every minute of our amazing meal celebrating our daughter receiving her doctoral degree.

Catchilee2002 about 2 months ago

Farmer's Plate

Food was delicious and Caroline was awesome

Sherry 2 months ago

Parmesan Crusted Grouper with Lobster Risotto

Always fresh and perfectly cooked seafood. Server is always sooo accommodating of my allergy needs and asks the chef if I could be exposed to my allergen. It goes a long way and I continue to patronize because they take my safety seriously!!! You guys are Awesome!!! I love the food! And I eat strictly pescatarian!

Donshantajr 3 months ago

Gerhard's Shrimp and Grits

Beer Battered Pickles awesome... The shrimp & Grits outstanding... My dinner companions enjoyed the Rack of Lamb and Beef Stroganoff entrees... great portions, outstanding server, wonderful atmosphere...can't wait to visit again...

Sissyarthur84 4 months ago

14Oz Ribeye

The steak was seasoned and cook to perfection. I enjoyed my entire meal!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA